Ha ha
long time do not write 😀 Thanks for reading guys.
Hm, this afternoon I got a phone call from my mom “Have you worked on your thesis” I replied “Um,,this week? not yet Mom”. And she hanged up the phone. Next several seconds she called me again “Don’t you want to marry? Then, finished your thesis!” I can only answer in a surrender way “Yes, Mom.”

what a phone call >,<
Her statements makes me shock. Then I am now doing my thesis. Well, in the absence of the correct niat, my effort doing this will end up in nothing in the afterlife. Yet, still, I have to consider the ultimatum my Mom give to me: DO IT or YOU can NOT be Married. Haaaa…

I do not say that I cannot make the thesis, it just sometime the temptation that distract my attention in focusing in my thesis is just so appealing 🙂 Not to mention the ideas which are come up suddenly in my mind and the willing to share the idea in fb, twitter, or to my best-friends is too big. I cannot resist 😛 he he

Um, now I make the written in the stars as my backsounds of my thesis writing. Honestly I mocked this song before, but then when I listen it back, well yeah, it has a quite good meaning. Stay awake with the skripsi right before my face 🙂 And postponing the fall asleep. That is my way to interpret the song.

You know what? Skripsi really questioning the determination I have. It really questioning whether or not I am a determined person. He he, it is quite funny that I am chased and fight with the same Nurul Huda :D. what a thrilling and trembling feeling. I fight my own self and me my self who will be win or defeated. Yet, surely I have to pass this step to take the next step in my life. And this is the level that I have to proceed and succeed.

Now I can say, “This is the feeling on how is the feeling of making thesis a.k.a skripsi”
ha ha…

Now I am laughing in my chamber, laughing without any voice because I am afraid to offence others 😀

yup, gambaru mina san !!!

