Tag

, , ,

I am accomplishing another step of life
No, I aint anxious -I try-. Just be that surprise and grateful for that respected call :”Buk”. I am accomplishing another step of life. Not as a student anymore, but the one who teach.

O, it is strange butterfly flying in my stomach. It seems just yesterday my childhood done, now I am here seeing as a mature human. Someone who will and have to contribute to society. With the tools I have gathered in my journey so far. It is quite weird.

I have to be cautious in every single step I take. It is about apt in thinking, apt in knowledge and apt in action. Wow! A new responsibility now is in my shoulders. Nope, this is not in the extend of harsh exposure to something I am weak in. This is the exposure to the something that I am realty strong in: ENGLISH

Allah is Great!!

