Tag

, , , ,

Well, it has been a while I’m not writing things. Hopefully I could write more.

I have been pregnant ๐Ÿ™‚ Alhamdulillah.. And there are couple of things I want to achieve in my expectant mother periode.

Due to I want a smart religious healthy and sociable kid. I want to execute several ideas

Join a tahsin school. To increase the quality of my Quran recitation, I have to learn more on how to read it correctly. Couse I want a kid that able to memorize Quran, I have to start it as well. ๐Ÿ™‚

Join an IELTS course to increase my English. I and my husband have planning to study in UK next year by taking LPDP schoolarship. Either both of us could make it of merely him, for 2017, IELTS score of 6.5 or 7 is a necessary to achieve.

Learn Japanese, Korean or other language. To increase the level of Linguistic awareness of my kid, I want to learn more language ๐Ÿ™‚

Sport. Hm, due to my incapablity for doing extreme sport, I choose walking as my regular sport. Hopefully I can make it ๐Ÿ˜‰

Increase my intensity with my Creator. This embryo is gifted to us by the permit of Him. This is an Amanah for both of me and my spouse. By getting closer to Him is the only way to be in serenity.

Increase my knowledge of expectant mother and how to raise a baby. Googling and read more then ๐Ÿ™‚

Well, thanks for reading guys

